Signup for Nathan's News Signup for Nathan's News

District 4

Chair Nathan Fletcher proudly represents San Diego County’s Fourth Supervisorial District.  The Fourth District is 101 square miles and is celebrated as the most ethnically diverse district in the County. About 23 square miles are unincorporated areas and about 78 square miles are incorporated areas.


District 4 Fast Facts

675,829 people

Communities: Lemon Grove, La Mesa, North Clairemont, Hillcrest, Balboa Park, North Park, Bankers Hill, Old Town, Mission Hills, Normal Heights, University Heights, Oak Park, Webster, Valencia Park, Encanto, Bay Terraces, Paradise Hills, Skyline, Kearney Mesa, Clairemont Mesa, Linda Vista, Birdland, Serra Mesa, Civita, portions of Grantville, City Heights, Rolando, Azalea Park, Chollas Creek, Rolando Park, Kensington-Talmadge, Mid-City, Montezuma Mesa, SDSU Mission Valley, Crest – Dehesa, Spring Valley, Casa de Oro & Mt Helix, Rancho San Diego

Points of Interest